Writing in the Sunday morning soft light at Priscilla's, her anemoone caught my eye.  It was ever so gently swaying in the cool breeze coming from the front porch. As you can see, I did not capture the anemone which was my original intention.  The juxtaposition of the car in the background makes an interesting contrast between inside and outside.  Usually, Nature is outside.
Writing in the soft Sunday morning  light at Priscilla’s, her anemone caught my eye. It was ever so gently swaying in the cool breeze coming from the front porch. As you can see, I did not capture the anemone which was my original intention. The juxtaposition of the car in the background makes an interesting contrast between inside and outside. Usually, Nature is outside.  Thanks, Mollyavalon, for letting me use your camera.  The image is not as sharp as I imagined, but I will try again another day. And. Thanks, Priscilla, for everything.
