I stopped to take a photo of Lakeview at dusk.  I've taken so many of this same view at dawn.  Then I realized, whoa!  The unmoored boat house is gone!  It's been bumping up against this shore for a couple of years, and now the owners have dragged it back over to the other side with all the docks.  I can't imagine that it's usable, what with the holes in the roof and the rotting bits around the bottom.

I stopped to take a photo of Lakeview at dusk. I've taken so many of this same view at dawn. Then I realized, whoa! The unmoored boat house is gone! It's been bumping up against this shore for a couple of years, and now the owners have dragged it back over to the other side with all the docks. I can't imagine that it's usable, what with the holes in the roof and the rotting bits around the bottom. The view is prettier now, though.

