Look at these great little, um, vases!  Over a year ago we went to the Orton Cone Box Show at Baker University with our friend Dennis.  He got me these as a present, but they had to keep traveling with the show.  They arrived yesterday!  It was an excellent surprise.  I love them.

Look at these great little, um, vases! (I'm not quite sure what to call them.) Over a year ago we went to the Orton Cone Box Show at Baker University with our friend D. He got me these as a present, but they had to keep traveling with the show. They arrived yesterday! It was an excellent surprise. I love their color, shape, and fun-house mirror appearance. The Orton Cone Box show is a ceramics competition. All entries must be able to fit into an Orton Cone Box (3" x 3" x 6"). The entries are just amazing and wonderful.

Orton Cone Box Show

