Our young neighbor, Emily, and a friend, were playing on the hay bales.  I caught them in this reflective mode.  Just before, they had been jumping up and down frantically waving at the traffic on our road and practicing cheers.  They were having a good time.  I didn't get my camera soon enough to capture their enthusiastic movement.  That would have been a great picture.

Our young neighbor, Emily, and a friend, were playing on the hay bales. I caught them in this reflective mode. Just before, they had been jumping up and down frantically waving at the traffic on our road. They were having a good time. I didn't get my camera soon enough to capture their enthusiastic movement. The hay bales are two seasons old. Look at how green our landscape is on this fist day of October.

