My sister took me to Naumkeag, where she had been an intern when she was in graduate school in landscape architecture.  She was the perfect person to give me the tour.  I believe these steps have been photographed at least 1,000,000,000 times, yet I couldn't resist.  Read more about it at or better yet, go there next time you're anywhere near the Berkshires.

My sister took me to Naumkeag, where she had been an intern when she was in graduate school in landscape architecture. She was the perfect person to give me the tour. I believe these steps have been photographed at least 1,000,000,000 times, yet I couldn't resist. Read more about it at http://www.thetrustees.org/places-to-visit/berkshires/naumkeag.html, or better yet, go there next time you're anywhere near the Berkshires.

